The #1 reason solopreneur businesses don't scale

And how to fix it

Do you want to know the real reason why most solopreneurs can’t scale?

It's because the entrepreneur is clueless about what actually moves the needle when it comes to growth.

When I started my business, this was me.

I spent months just putting out fires, jumping from one task to another and working 8 - 12 hours a day.

But my business was going nowhere.

I had little results at the end of a busy day.

I was spinning my wheels, trying to do everything "right," but I had ZERO tangible results to show for it.

It was the most FRUSTRATING feeling in the world.

But then, I had a breakthrough (Thanks to my business coach at the time)

I decided to take a step back and audit every single activity I was doing for an entire week.

✍️ I wrote down everything:

  • Updating customer quote spreadsheets: 15 minutes

  • Fulfilling customer orders: 45 minutes

  • Cold calling leads: 1 hour

...and so on.

Next, I grouped these tasks into categories like order fulfillment, sales, and finance.

I took a hard look at each category and asked myself,

"Which of these activities directly bring in money and customers?"

THOSE were the activities I needed to prioritize.

Ruthlessly.

And it worked almost too well.

Soon enough, we had so many customers that I couldn't keep up with the orders.

I realized I had become the bottleneck in my own business.

That's when I brought in a VA to manage the non-revenue-generating tasks,

So I could focus SPECIFICALLY on sales and growth. (revenue-generating tasks)

This one shift was the KEY to unlocking my business's true potential and hitting the 7-figure mark.

And it's what will take YOUR business to the next level, too.

Because here's the truth: Your time is the LEAST scalable resource you have.

If you want to scale your business to 6 or 7 figures, you must:

1. Identify revenue-generating activities

2. Prioritize them ruthlessly

3. Outsource everything else

That's the SMARTpreneur way.

🔥 And I'm going to show you EXACTLY how to do it on August 3rd, for FREE.

You can get access here: https://2ly.link/1z7z5

P.S. When you register, you also get the recording.